Eusko Trenbideak - Ferrocarriles Vascos SA (EuskoTren)

The Bilbao − San Sebastian − Hendaye line (156 km), the Bilbao suburban railways (66 km) and the Amorebieta − Bermeo line (29 km), formerly operated by FEVE, were transferred in 1979 to a local administration controlled by the Basque government. Total five routes; also operates the Bilbao and Vitoria ...

Please sign in to view this page



Register for FREE today to benefit from the latest authoritative and in-depth news, intelligence, analysis and reports from:

  • Railway Gazette International covering the global railway industry
  • Metro Report International covering the urban transport sector
  • Rail Business UK industry news for the British railway market

What do you get?

  • Unlimited access to online news coverage, including in-depth feature articles;
  • Sign-up for free weekly e-mail newsletters covering the sector(s) of your choice;
  • Read the latest issue of Railway Gazette International and Metro Report International magazines online;
  • Exclusive offers for Railway Gazette Events.

If you are already a registered user or a subscriber you can SIGN IN now