Tramwaje Slaskie SA

This extensive network, first line opened 1894, serves the Upper Silesia industrial area with 30 routes. Based on Katowice, it extends to 13 surrounding towns: Bedzin, Bytom, Chorzow, Czeladz, Dabrowa Gornicza, Gliwice, Myslowice, Ruda Slaska, Siemianowice Slaskie, Sosnowiec, Swietochlowice and Zabrze.

Please sign in to view this page

Sub Advert

Become a free registered user and you will get immediate access to:

  • All online news stories and in-depth content
  • The current digital issue of Railway Gazette International
  • The current digital issue of Metro Report International

Register today

Take out a Print & Digital subscription for:

  • Monthly print and digital editions of Railway Gazette International magazine
  • Digital back issues

Premium subscribers will also benefit from:

  • Full access to our Railway Gazette Knowledge Hub, a comprehensive reference portal which details more than 2000 main line operators , urban rail networks and regulatory organisations. The Knowledge Hub also gives you access to more than 200 country and city maps.

Subscribe today

If you are already a registered user or a subscriber you can SIGN IN now