Industry success celebrated at Rail Business Awards 2015

18th annual Rail Business Awards.

UK: The UK rail industry gathered at the London Hilton on Park Lane on February 25 for the 18th annual Rail Business Awards. Hosted by The Apprentice co-star Nick Hewer, the awards recognised the very best of the industry across 18 categories.

Please sign in or register for free to view this page


Sub Advert

You have reached your limit of news stories for this week. Register for FREE to read this article and get:

  • Unlimited access to online news coverage from:
  • Railway Gazette International covering the global railway industry
  • Metro Report International covering the urban transport sector
  • Rail Business UK industry news for the British railway market
  • Weekly e-mail newsletters covering the sector(s) of your choice
  • Exclusive offers for Railway Gazette Events.

If you are already a registered user or a subscriber you can SIGN IN now