People in the News - February 2009

(Photo: DB)

In a decision made at a shareholders meeting on January 9 Czeslaw Warsewicz has been replaced as President of PKP Intercity by former PKP PLK President Krzysztof Celinski, while Technical Director Krzysztof Sopa has been succeeded by Krzysztof Kolodziejski.

Please sign in or register for free to view this page


Sub Advert

You have reached your limit of news stories for this week. Register for FREE to read this article and get:

  • Unlimited access to online news coverage from:
  • Railway Gazette International covering the global railway industry
  • Metro Report International covering the urban transport sector
  • Rail Business UK industry news for the British railway market
  • Weekly e-mail newsletters covering the sector(s) of your choice
  • Exclusive offers for Railway Gazette Events.

If you are already a registered user or a subscriber you can SIGN IN now