Portos e Caminhos de Ferro de Moçambique EP

First line opened 1887. Three separate systems link the main ports with the interior. CFM-South (696 km), covers the Limpopo (534 km), Ressano Garcia (88 km) and Goba (74 km) lines; CFM-Central (864 km) consists of the Sena (545 km) and Machipanda (319 km) lines; and CFM-North (872 km) is ...

Please sign in to view this page



Register for FREE today to benefit from the latest authoritative and in-depth news, intelligence, analysis and reports from:

  • Railway Gazette International covering the global railway industry
  • Metro Report International covering the urban transport sector
  • Rail Business UK industry news for the British railway market

What do you get?

  • Unlimited access to online news coverage, including in-depth feature articles;
  • Sign-up for free weekly e-mail newsletters covering the sector(s) of your choice;
  • Read the latest issue of Railway Gazette International and Metro Report International magazines online;
  • Exclusive offers for Railway Gazette Events.

If you are already a registered user or a subscriber you can SIGN IN now