People in the News - December 2008

Swiss Federal Railways will adopt a new management structure with effect from January 1 2009. The main change is the establishment of an independent property business with the same status as the passenger, freight and infrastructure divisions. SBB’s management board has been changed and expanded to reflect the change, with ...

Please sign in or register for free to view this page


Sub Advert

You have reached your limit of news stories for this week. Register for FREE to read this article and get:

  • Unlimited access to online news coverage from:
  • Railway Gazette International covering the global railway industry
  • Metro Report International covering the urban transport sector
  • Rail Business UK industry news for the British railway market
  • Weekly e-mail newsletters covering the sector(s) of your choice
  • Exclusive offers for Railway Gazette Events.

If you are already a registered user or a subscriber you can SIGN IN now