As part of the Canadian National corporate restructuring to integrate Illinois Central, announced on April 14 (p261), President & Chief Executive Officer Paul M Tellier has named Michael Sabia as Executive Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer and E Hunter Harrison as Executive Vice-President & Chief Operating Officer. Senior Vice-President, Network ...

Please sign in or register for free to view this page


Sub Advert

You have reached your limit of news stories for this week. Register for FREE to read this article and get:

  • Unlimited access to online news coverage from:
  • Railway Gazette International covering the global railway industry
  • Metro Report International covering the urban transport sector
  • Rail Business UK industry news for the British railway market
  • Weekly e-mail newsletters covering the sector(s) of your choice
  • Exclusive offers for Railway Gazette Events.

If you are already a registered user or a subscriber you can SIGN IN now