Professor Richard Parry-Jones

Professor Richard Parry-Jones has been nominated as Non-Executive Director & Chairman Designate of Network Rail; he will take over as Chairman when Rick Haythornthwaite steps down in July. Senior Independent Director Steve Russell will also be leaving in July and will be replaced by board member Keith Ludeman.

Please sign in or register for free to view this page


Sub Advert

You have reached your limit of news stories for this week. Register for FREE to read this article and get:

  • Unlimited access to online news coverage from:
  • Railway Gazette International covering the global railway industry
  • Metro Report International covering the urban transport sector
  • Rail Business UK industry news for the British railway market
  • Weekly e-mail newsletters covering the sector(s) of your choice
  • Exclusive offers for Railway Gazette Events.

If you are already a registered user or a subscriber you can SIGN IN now