UK railway news round-up

On September 12 the House of Commons appointed the members of the Transport Select Committee chaired by Lilian Greenwood. The members are Ronnie Cowan (SNP, Inverclyde), Steve Double (Conservative, St Austell & Newquay), Paul Girvan (DUP, South Antrim), Huw Merriman (Conservative, Bexhill & Battle), Luke Pollard (Labour & Co-Op, Plymouth, ...

Please sign in or register for free to view this page


Sub Advert

You have reached your limit of news stories for this week. Register for FREE to read this article and get:

  • Unlimited access to online news coverage from:
  • Railway Gazette International covering the global railway industry
  • Metro Report International covering the urban transport sector
  • Rail Business UK industry news for the British railway market
  • Weekly e-mail newsletters covering the sector(s) of your choice
  • Exclusive offers for Railway Gazette Events.

If you are already a registered user or a subscriber you can SIGN IN now